Play Video
donate furniture
Pat Chastain | President/CEO

(478) 743-5445. ext. 303

Administrative & Operations

domestic violence shelter

Tina Hicks

Vice President of Finance

478-743-5445 ext. 302

domestic violence help

Dawn Burns

Vice President of Operations

478-743-5445 ext. 301


Development Director

478-743-5445 ext. 404

in-house recovery

Patti Stevenson

Development Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 403

men's shelter

Travis Wilson

Maintenance Supervisor
men and women shelter

Greg Brooks

Kitchen Supervisor

478-743-5445 ext. 313

women's shelter

Jaime Kaplan

Special Events Coordinator


Chevy Hawkins

Lawn Maintenance

Shawn Walsh

Maintenance Assistant


addiction recovery

Jason Beck

Vice President of Programs

478-743-5445 ext. 304


Men’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 307

opioid addiction

Charles Anderson

Men’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 312

Brandon Powell

Brandon Powell

Men’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 318

faith-based recovery

Kiia Jackson-Appling

Case Manager

478-743-5445 ext. 306

Stephanie Ramirez Rescue Mission Middle Georgia staff

Stephanie Ramirez

Women’s Program Director

478-743-5445 ext. 305

best nonprofits

Chako Scott

Women’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 309


Women’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 308


Women’s Program Assistant

478-743-5445 ext. 407

Thrift Ministry

christian recovery

Niger Brown

Vice President of Retail

478-743-5445 ext. 316

Gwen Daniels

Gwen Daniels

Bargain Center Manager

478-743-5445 ext. 315

tax benefits of donation to charity

Kyle Patat

Barn Center Operations Manager

478-743-5445 ext. 405

sexual abuse program

Steve Floyd

Logistics Coordinator

478-743-5445 ext. 314

Brad Sutton

Pricing and Processing Manager
Robert Collins

Robert Collins

Processing Supervisor
most responsible nonprofits

Curtis Roundtree


Wesley Hill

outreach assistance

Art Ellis

addiction help

Charlie Hegg


Board Of Directors

Our board is comprised of individuals from all walks of life who sacrificially give of their time, talent, and treasure to serve on behalf of the Rescue Mission of Middle Georgia.

Executive Board

Charlie L. Cantrell, Chairman
Stewart Vernon, Vice Chair
Beverly Olson, Secretary
Susan Collins, Treasurer
Blake Sullivan, Member-at-Large
Dr. Bill Argo, Member-at-Large

Board of Directors

Bobby Cramer
Buddy Glawson
Mike Jenkins
Frank Malloy
Alfred Sams
Chris R. Sheridan
Louis Frank Tompkins
Jeff Thompson
Wimberly Treadwell

Advisory Board

Oliver Bateman III
Martha Blue
Senator Saxby Chambliss
Ashley Copelan
Carolyn Crayton
Sheriff David Davis
Hal Greer
Michael Ketterbaugh
Tommy Mixon
Robert Reichert

Give A Gift

Your generous gifts provide life-changing care that offers men, women, and children the chance for personal and spiritual wholeness.