Escape This Site

Board of Directors

Our board is comprised of individuals from all walks of life who sacrificially give of their time, talent, and treasure to serve on behalf of the Rescue Mission of Middle Georgia.

Executive Board

  • Charlie L. Cantrell, Chairman
  • Stewart Vernon, Vice Chair
  • Beverly Olson, Secretary
  • Susan Collins, Treasurer
  • Blake Sullivan, Member-at-Large
  • Dr. Bill Argo, Member-at-Large

Board of Directors

  • Bobby Cramer
  • Buddy Glawson
  • Mike Jenkins
  • Frank Malloy
  • Alfred Sams
  • Chris R. Sheridan
  • Louis Frank Tompkins
  • Jeff Thompson
  • Wimberly Treadwell

Advisory Board

  • Oliver Bateman III
  • Martha Blue
  • Senator Saxby Chambliss
  • Ashley Copelan
  • Carolyn Crayton
  • Sheriff David Davis
  • Ed Defore
  • Michael Ketterbaugh
  • Tommy Mixon
  • Robert Reichert